Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Renae Blair

Renae Blair

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renae Blair
"DeAnna was absolutely amazing! She saved us hundreds of dollars by switching over to State Farm. She explained everything so that we understood and was patient and caring. We can’t thank her enough for her services!!!"
Profile photo of Better Concepts

Better Concepts

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Better Concepts
"10/10 recommend!! I reached out to a mutual friend and within ten minutes I was introduced to DeAnna Blackwell and was absolutely astonished at the amount of customer service given!! If you are a startup and need commercial auto and many more personal options, there is no where else you should search!!"
Profile photo of Scott Bendzin

Scott Bendzin

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bendzin
"DeAnna is absolutely wonderful. She checked out my old home and auto policies and was able to not only save me money but was able to get me better coverage than I had with my previous company. She explained everything and handled everything with my mortgage company. Phenomenal work!"
Profile photo of Joshua Humphries

Joshua Humphries

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Humphries
"Great help from Deanna Darling who works under Scott she helped walk me through everything and find me the best rates for my insurance I highly recommend getting your quote thru her."
Profile photo of Email Govern

Email Govern

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Email Govern
"My agent Deanna was absolutely amazing and helped me get the best coverage for car insurance. State Farm is truly there for you when you need them."
Profile photo of jon middleton

jon middleton

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jon middleton
"She is incredible. She got me my life insurance and I can't thank her enough. Thank you so much and I hope to keep in touch. Cheers"
Profile photo of Tony Fain

Tony Fain

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Fain
"Extremely happy with the rates Deanna got me. Very professional and made the entire transition to State Farm easy Highly Recommended!!"
Profile photo of Kim Shapland

Kim Shapland

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Shapland
"I got a quote from DeAnna and she saved me over $200 a month for better coverage! I highly recommend letting her at least try to see what type of savings you she can help you with!"
Profile photo of Matthew Hanley

Matthew Hanley

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hanley
"Deanna is awesome!!! So happy to be working wirh her."
Profile photo of Richie Rich

Richie Rich

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Rich
"Deanna was great helped me save so much money great service for sure."
Profile photo of Natalie Weeks

Natalie Weeks

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Weeks
"I love rep DeAnna B at State Farm. She is attentive, quick to respond and has helped me save money."
Profile photo of Ericka Faddis

Ericka Faddis

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Faddis
"Had the BEST experience!! DeAnna is the most incredible rep and has saved my family so much money!! So grateful for her! Highly recommend 💯"
Profile photo of chad-Michael Morris

chad-Michael Morris

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chad-Michael Morris
"The Helenbrook State Farm agency Has been on the spot from the start. My insurance rep DeAnna Blackwell put me an ease, she built the perfect package for my needs. Fast, efficient service. Did I mention friendly? Most certainly recommend."
Profile photo of James Russell

James Russell

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Russell
"My rep, DeAnna Blackwell, has been amazingly easy to work with. Fast, courteous service on getting new quotes and saved me quite a bit of money! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Weber

Kathryn Weber

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Weber
"DeAnna has been the Start Farm representative I’ve had since being a customer for the last ten years! She has helped me save so much with my auto and renters insurance. She has also helped to update my policy quickly when moving from one apartment to the next. DeAnna is the best and I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Ariana Mraz

Ariana Mraz

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Mraz
"DeAnna is the best! She is so sweet and actually figures out how to save you money on your policy! Definitely recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Rucker Methvin

Rucker Methvin

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rucker Methvin
"My rep, DeAnna Blackwell, is amazing!! She goes above and beyond to make sure we are always taken care of!!"
Profile photo of corey chaleff

corey chaleff

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by corey chaleff
"Deanna did a great job with her knowledge, patience and ability to save several hundred dollars. Keep up the good work!!!"
Profile photo of Noah Ayers

Noah Ayers

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Ayers
"DeAnna is amazing and she helped me keep some money in my pocket!"
Profile photo of Andrea Hilley

Andrea Hilley

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Hilley
"DeAnna has saved me So much money by switching over to her agency. She’s so kind and knowledgeable about all things insurance! She loves educating her clients on ways to save. Def recommend her!"
Profile photo of Allison Ippolito

Allison Ippolito

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Ippolito
"I never leave reviews but I have to thank Deanna who is a rep for this State Farm agency a huge thank you for saving me so much money and going that extra mile.."
Profile photo of angelica andrews

angelica andrews

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angelica andrews
"Deanna was great with helping me with my insurance need!! She saved me some money on my insurance!"
Profile photo of Michelle L

Michelle L

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle L
"We have been working with Deanna B, she has been efficient, happy to answer all questions and has saved us $$$$!"
Profile photo of Matt Gammon

Matt Gammon

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Gammon
"Deanna is a great asset to your team. I didn’t want to switch my insurance and Deanna talked me into giving her a shot. I figured I had nothing to loose so I told her to go for it. I was shocked at the prices she came back with. Deanna is very good at what she does and can save you tons of money on your insurance. I highly recommend Deanna, she won’t steer you wrong. Give her a call and see for yourself."
Profile photo of Juicepher Jankins

Juicepher Jankins

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juicepher Jankins
"DeAnna was super and i know my insurance needs are in good hands"